welcome

~ ~

Tradition Six:
An A. A. group ought never endorse, finance or lend the A. A. name to any related facility or outside enterprise, lest problems of money, property and prestige divert us from our primary purpose.

[NOTE: Events may be posted to this website by submitting a flyer
consistent with NVI guidelines to the NVI Website Coordinator.
The flyer should be in MS Word, PDF, or PowerPoint format.]
Detailed Instructions can be found here.

NVI Board of Directors Meeting
Fairfax, VA [Directions] -- 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017

NVI Phone Training - Desk
Fairfax, VA [NVI Office] -- 10:00am
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017

GSR Workshop sponsored by Fairfax District
Fairfax, VA [NVI Office] -- 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Tuesday, Feburary 14, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

IGR Training
Fairfax, VA [NVI Office] -- 2:00pm
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Saturday, Feburary 11, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017

Fairfax District #5 Pancake Breakfast 2017
Fairfax, VA -- 8:00am
Saturday, February 18, 2017

Manassas District #33 Movie Nite
Manassas, VA -- 7:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017

District #10 Presents The 20th Annual Day of Sharing
Ashburn, VA -- 08:00am
Saturday, February 25, 2017

Manassas District #33 Spring Workshop
Manassas, VA -- 8:00am
Saturday, April 22, 2017

See What NVI Can Do For You!