welcome

Tradition Six:
An A. A. group ought never endorse, finance or lend the A. A. name to any related facility or outside enterprise, lest problems of money, property and prestige divert us from our primary purpose.

[NOTE: Events may be posted to this website by submitting a flyer
consistent with NVI guidelines to the NVI Website Coordinator.
The flyer should be in MS Word, PDF, or PowerPoint format.]
Detailed Instructions can be found here.

Dstrict 28 Christmas Alcothon
Woodbridge, VA
December 23 through December 26, 2014

Dulles District Holiday Soberthon
Herndon, VA
December 24 and 25, 2014

Commuter Group 2014 Christmas Alcathon
Leesburg, VA
December 24 and 25, 2014

Old Town Alexandria District 45 Alcathons - REVISED
Alexandria, VA
Wednesday, December 24 and 25, 2014

Alcothon in Manassas for the New Year
plus New Year's Welcome Party & Dance
Manassas, VA
December 31, 2014, and January 1, 2015

Herndon Group New Year's Eve Sober-Thon
Herndon, VA
December 31, 2014, and January 1, 2015

Commuter Group New Year's Eve Alcathon
Leesburg, VA
December 31, 2014, and January 1, 2015

Old Town Alexandria District 45 Alcathons
Alexandria, VA
Wednesday, December 31, 2014

NVI Phone Training - Desk
Fairfax, VA [NVI Office] -- 10:00am
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Saturday, March 7, 2014

NVI Board of Directors Meeting
Fairfax Presbyterian Church -- 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2015
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Tuesday, March 3, 2014

GSR Workshop sponsored by Fairfax District
Fairfax, VA [NVI Office] -- 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Tuesday, March 10, 2015

North Arlington Group 71st Anniversary
Arlington, VA -- 7:00pm
Friday, January 30, 2015

Fairfax District Annual Pancake Breakfast
Fairfax, VA -- 8:00am
Saturday, February 14, 2015

See What NVI Can Do For You!