welcome

Tradition Six:
An A. A. group ought never endorse, finance or lend the A. A. name to any related facility or outside enterprise, lest problems of money, property and prestige divert us from our primary purpose.

[NOTE: Events may be posted to this website by submitting a flyer
consistent with NVI guidelines to the NVI Website Coordinator.
The flyer should be in MS Word, PDF, or PowerPoint format.]
Detailed Instructions can be found here.

District 25 Anniversary Celebration
Old Town - Semi-Annual for Individuals

Alexandria, VA -- 6:00pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015

Monday Night Garden Club 25th Anniversary Celebration
Falls Church, VA -- 7:30pm
Monday, February 2, 2015

NVI Board of Directors Meeting
Fairfax Presbyterian Church -- 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Tuesday, March 3, 2014
Tuesday, April 7, 2015

NVI Phone Training - Desk
Fairfax, VA [NVI Office] -- 10:00am
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Saturday, March 7, 2014
Saturday, April 4, 2015

Dulles District "Singleness of Purpose" Workshop
Herndon, VA -- 11:00am
Saturday, February 7, 2015

GSR Workshop sponsored by Fairfax District
Fairfax, VA [NVI Office] -- 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Fairfax District Annual Pancake Breakfast
Fairfax, VA -- 8:00am
Saturday, February 14, 2015

Manassas District #33 Movie Nite
Manassas, VA -- 7:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015

Phoenix Valentine's Day Dance
Woodbridge, VA -- 9:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015

District 10 Day of Sharing
Ashburn, VA -- 8:00am
Saturday, February 28, 2015

See What NVI Can Do For You!