welcome

Tradition Six:
An A. A. group ought never endorse, finance or lend the A. A. name to any related facility or outside enterprise, lest problems of money, property and prestige divert us from our primary purpose.

[NOTE: Events may be posted to this website by submitting a flyer
consistent with NVI guidelines to the NVI Website Coordinator.
The flyer should be in MS Word, PDF, or PowerPoint format.]
Detailed Instructions can be found here.

NVI Board of Directors Meeting
Fairfax, VA [Directions] -- 7:30pm
*Back to Fairfax Pres for September*
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Tuesday, November 3, 2015

NVI Phone Training - Desk
Fairfax, VA [NVI Office] -- 10:00am
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Saturday, November 7, 2015

GSR Workshop sponsored by Fairfax District
Fairfax, VA [NVI Office] -- 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Vienna District Presents a Workshop on Sponsorship
Oakton, VA -- 11:00am
Saturday, September 12, 2015

Mount Vernon District Picnic!
Alexandria, VA -- 12:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2015

Woodbridge District Fall Picnic!
Woodbridge, VA -- 11:00am
Sunday, September 20, 2015

Centreville & Manassas Districts Picnic
Nokesville, VA -- 11:00am
Sunday, September 20, 2015

Alcoholics Anonymous & Professionals Workshop
Falls Church, VA -- 6:00pm
Friday, September 25, 2015

Alcoholics Anonymous & Professionals Workshop
Falls Church, VA -- 9:00am
Saturday, September 26, 2015

Manassas Group 64th Anniversary
Manassas, VA -- 6:30pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015

NVI Gratitude Breakfast
Springfield, VA -- 8:30am
Sunday, November 8, 2015

Manassas-Woodbridge Fall Workshop
Manassas, VA -- 8:00am
Saturday, November 14, 2015

2015 Old Timers Speakers Meeting
Burke, VA -- 6:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2015

See What NVI Can Do For You!