welcome

Tradition Six:
An A. A. group ought never endorse, finance or lend the A. A. name to any related facility or outside enterprise, lest problems of money, property and prestige divert us from our primary purpose.

[NOTE: Events may be posted to this website by submitting a flyer
consistent with NVI guidelines to the NVI Website Coordinator.
The flyer should be in MS Word, PDF, or PowerPoint format.]
Detailed Instructions can be found here.

Fairfax District Ice Cream Wednesdays
Fairfax, VA -- 7:00pm
Every Wednesday through Labor Day 2014

NVI Phone Training - Desk
Fairfax, VA [NVI Office] -- 10:00am
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Saturday, October 4, 2014

NVI Board of Directors Meeting
Fairfax Presbyterian Church -- 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Tuesday, October 7, 2014

GSR Workshop sponsored by Fairfax District
Fairfax, VA [NVI Office] -- 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Fairfax District Annual PIcnic
Fairfax, VA -- 11:00am
Sunday, August 24, 2014

Mount Vernon District Picnic
Fort Hunt, VA -- noon
Saturday, September 20, 2014

Manassas & Centreville Districts Joint Picnic
Nokesville, VA -- 11:00am
Sunday, September 21, 2014

NVI Gratitude Breakfast Registration
Pentagon City, VA -- 8:30am
Sunday, November 9, 2014

See What NVI Can Do For You!