welcome

Tradition Six:
An A. A. group ought never endorse, finance or lend the A. A. name to any related facility or outside enterprise, lest problems of money, property and prestige divert us from our primary purpose.

[NOTE: Events may be posted to this website by submitting a flyer
consistent with NVI guidelines to the NVI Website Coordinator.
The flyer should be in MS Word, PDF, or PowerPoint format.]
Detailed Instructions can be found here.

Sunlight of the Spirit Share-a-Day
Sterling, VA -- 8:00am
Saturday, April 26, 2014

Fairfax 52nd Annivesary Pot Luck
Fairfax, VA -- 6:00pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014

Buckhall 25th Annivesary
Manassas, VA -- 6:15pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014

Manassas Spring Workshop
Manassas, VA -- 8:00am
Saturday, May 3, 2014

NVI Phone Training - Desk
Fairfax, VA [NVI Office] -- 10:00am
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Saturday, July 5, 2014

NVI Board of Directors Meeting
Fairfax Presbyterian Church -- 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Tuesday, July 1, 2014

GSR Workshop sponsored by Fairfax District
Fairfax, VA [NVI Office] -- 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Loudoun District 10 Grapevine Workshop
Leesburg, VA -- 11:30am
Saturday, May 10, 2014

Woodbridge District 28 Spring Workshop
Woodbridge, VA -- 8:00am
Saturday, May 17, 2014

Give Me Hope Dinner
Manassas, VA -- 7:00pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014

Centreville 41st Anniversary
Centreville, VA -- 6:00pm
Saturday, May 31, 2014

Loudoun District 10 Picnic
Purcellville, VA -- 9:00am
Saturday, June 7, 2014

Bill & Bob's Big Book Study Group "Pass it On Brunch"
Manassas, VA -- 7:00pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014

Area 71 Delegate Share
Woodbridge, VA -- 1:00pm
Sunday, June 22, 2014

See What NVI Can Do For You!