welcome

~

Tradition Six:
An A. A. group ought never endorse, finance or lend the A. A. name to any related facility or outside enterprise, lest problems of money, property and prestige divert us from our primary purpose.

[NOTE: Events may be posted to this website by submitting a flyer
consistent with NVI guidelines to the NVI Website Coordinator.
The flyer should be in MS Word, PDF, or PowerPoint format.]
Detailed Instructions can be found here.

NVI Board of Directors Meeting
Fairfax, VA [Directions] -- 7:30pm
Tuesday, *July No Meeting!
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Tuesday, September 6, 2016

NVI Phone Training - Desk
Fairfax, VA [NVI Office] -- 10:00am
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Saturday, September 3, 2016

GSR Workshop sponsored by Fairfax District
Fairfax, VA [NVI Office] -- 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Womens Sex Inventory Workshop
Fairfax, VA -- 9:00am
Saturday June 25, 2016

Emotional Sobriety Workshop
Woodbridge, VA -- 1:00pm
Sunday June 26, 2016

Alexandria & Falls Church Districts Summer Brunch & Delegate Share
Alexandria, VA -- 10:30am
Saturday July 16, 2016

VAC 2016 Convention
Reston, VA
Fri/Sat/Sun August 19-21, 2016

CPC Workshop
Reston, VA -- 3:00pm
Saturday Aug 19, 2016

Mount Vernon District Picnic
Alexandria, VA -- 12:00pm
Saturday September 17, 2016

Manassas/Centreville Picnic
Nokesville, VA -- 11:00am
Sunday September 18, 2016

Woodbridge District 28 Fall Picnic
Woodbridge, VA -- 11:00am
Sunday September 25, 2016

Northern VIrginia Intergroup's Gratitude Breakfast
Springfield, VA -- 8:30am
Sunday November 13, 2016

See What NVI Can Do For You!