Email Contacts
 

Email addresses on this website are intended to be used only for AA business and activities. They may not be used for commercial purposes.

Office Manager info@nvintergroup.org
Website Coordinator website@nvintergroup.org

NVI Officers

Chair chair@nvintergroup.org
Vice Chairman vicechair@nvintergroup.org
Secretary secretary@nvintergroup.org
Treasurer treasurer@nvintergroup.org
 

Committees
 

Archives archives@nvintergroup.org
Cooperation with Professional Community cpc@nvintergroup.org
Correctional Facilities corrections@nvintergroup.org
Gratitude Breakfast gratitudebreakfast@nvintergroup.org
Literature literature@nvintergroup.org
Newsletter Editor newsletter@nvintergroup.org
Phone Watch phones@nvintergroup.org
Public Information pi@nvintergroup.org
Steering steering@nvintergroup.org
Special Needs specialneeds@nvintergroup.org
Treatment Facilities aatreatment@nvintergroup.org
Website Design webteam@nvintergroup.org
   
Click here for more email addresses